Search for Swiss companies

Search here for a company


Search for Swiss companies on en.help.ch. On the Swiss search engine you will find daily updated Swiss companies and brand information, which are listed in the help.ch business directory, in the commercial register or in the trademark register. For selected companies you will find the contact information, current news, events, the social media links, available apps, including company information from the trademark & commercial register.


Company register

Administration | Art - Culture | Car industry - Transportation | Computer - Internet | Consultation | Economics - Finances | Entertainment | Firstclasshotels | Handcraft | Health - Beauty - Styling | Health Insurances | Hobby - Leisure time | Home - Real estates | Hotel - Tourism | Industry | Insurances | Job service | Media | Medicine - Hospital - Doctor | Nightlife | Pets - Animal shops | Restaurant - Catering trade | School - Training | Shopping | Shopping centers | Society | Sports - Spa | Trade | Travel |


Business areas


About HELP Media Ltd.

Since 1996, HELP Media Ltd. has been publishing consumer information for Swiss citizens. With more than 150 search engines and information portals, HELP Media Ltd. is one of the market leaders in the Swiss online market.

Provider for search engines, information portals, Internet directories, domains, online advertising, SEO, digital ads, video spots, media publications and company addresses.

HELP.CH your e-guide ®, with its own web addresses and information portals, is one of the largest Swiss media networks and an official registrar and reseller for .ch .swiss and .com domains.

Copyright © 1996-2022 HELP Media Ltd., Thurgauerstrasse 40, CH-8050 Zurich. All rights reserved. Terms of Use

Recherche d'entreprises suisses





Recherche des entreprises suisses sur fr.help.ch. Sur le moteur de recherche suisse, vous trouverez des informations sur les entreprises et les marques suisses mises à jour quotidiennement, qui sont répertoriées dans l'annuaire des entreprises help.ch, au registre du commerce ou au registre des marques. Pour les entreprises sélectionnées, vous trouverez les informations de contact, les actualités, les événements, les liens vers les réseaux sociaux, les applications disponibles, y compris les informations sur la société du registre des marques et du commerce.


Registre des entreprises

Administration | Animaux domestiques | Art - Culture | Artisanat | Assurances | Assurances-maladie | Centres commerciaux | Commerce | Consultation | Divertissement | École - Carrière | Économie - Finances | Hobby - Loisirs | Hôtel - Tourisme | Hôtel Firstclass | Industrie | Industrie voitures Transport | Maisons - Immobiliers | Média | Médicine - Hôpital - Docteur | Nightlife | Ordinateur - Internet | Restaurant - Repas | Santé - Beauté - Styling | Shopping | Sociétés | Sport - Wellness | Travail-Bureau de placement | Voyages |


Zone commerciale


À propos de HELP Media SA

Les éditeurs en ligne HELP Media SA publié depuis 1996. Renseignements à la consommation pour les citoyens suisses. Avec plus de 150 moteurs de recherche et portails d'information HELP Media SA est l'un des leaders du marché dans le marché en ligne suisse.

Fournisseur de moteurs de recherche, de portails d'information, d'annuaires Internet, de domaines, de publicité en ligne, de référencement, de publicités numériques, de spots vidéo, de publications médiatiques et d'adresses d'entreprises.

HELP.CH votre e-guide ®, avec ses propres adresses Web et portails d'information, est l'un des plus grands réseaux de médias suisses et un registraire et revendeur officiel pour les domaines .ch .swiss et .com.

Copyright © 1996-2022 HELP Media SA, Thurgauerstrasse 40, CH-8050 Zürich. Tous les droits sont réservés. Conditions d'utilisation